Postdoctoral Researchers

Center Director:      Prof. José M. Asua
General Manager:   Idoia Azaldegui

  Izena Kargua Kontaktua Ikerketa
Dr. Aitor Barquero Salaberria Post-Doc +34 943 018476
aitor.barquero@ehu.eus

His research is focused on the study of the effect of operational variables on the emulsion copolymerization of vinyl acetate copolymers with reactive alkoxysilanes

Dr. Shaghayegh Hamzehlou Post-Doc +34 943 018474
shaghayegh.hamzehlou@ehu.es

Kinetics and topology as microstructure of polyurethane/acrylic hybrid latex synthesized by miniemulsion polymerization using Monte Carlo simulations.

Dr. Nerea Casado Post doctoral researcher +34 943 01 88 46
nerea.casado@ehu.eus

Her research is focused on Innovative Polymers for Energy Storage.

Dr. Marta Martínez-Abadía Post-Doc +34 943506068
marta.martinez@polymat.eu
Dr. Coralie Jehanno Post Doc + 34 943 015303
coralie.jehanno@ehu.eus

Chemical recycling of polymers using organocatalysis.

Dr.Iliane Rafaniello Post Doc +34 943 018399
iliane.rafaniello@polymat.eu
Dr. Naroa Sadaba Post Doc +34 943 015323
naroasadaba89@gmail.com
Dr. Maryam Safari Post-Doc +34 943 01 53 32
maryam.safari@polymat.eu

Synthesize multiphasic biobased polyesters via confinement method and also characterization.

Dr.Jorge Luis Olmedo Post Doc + 34 943 015345
jorgeluis.olmedo@polymat.eu
Dr. Leire Sangroniz Post-Doc + 34 943 018494
leire.sangroniz@ehu.eus
Dr. Nikolaos Politakos Post-doc +34 943015324
nikolaos.politakos@ehu.eus

 His current research topics are focused in the preparation of 3D sponge like graphene oxide materials for CO2 capture and photocatalysis.

Dr. Marta Alvarez Post Doc 34 943 018018
marta.alvarez@ehu.eus
Dr. Nicolas Jean-Christopher Goujon Post-Doc :+34 943 01 88 46
nicolas.goujon@polymat.eu
Dr. Oihane Llorente Zabala Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
oihane.llorente@ehu.eus
Dr. Saibal Bera Post Doc +34 943506068
saibal.bera@polymat.eu
Dr. Gregorio Guzman Gonzalez Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
gregorio.guzman@polymat.eu
Dr. Ainara Sangroniz Agudo Post Doc 943 01 88 46
ainara.sangroniz@ehu.es
Dr. María Virginia Candal Pazos Post Doc 34 943018191
mariavirginia.candalp@ehu.eus
Dr. Antonela Gallastegui Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
antonela.gallastegui@polymat.eu
Dr. Tobias Kuhnt Post-Doc +34 943 018474
tobias.kuhnt@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniel Sanchez de Alcazar Post-Doc + 34 943 01 81 69 / 53 27
daniel.sanchez@polymat.eu
Dr. Miguel Martín Arroyo Post-Doc +34 943506068
miguel.martin@polymat.eu
Dr. Miryam Criado González Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
miryam.criado@polymat.eu
Dr. Mª Soledad Orellano Post-Doc + 34 943015324
soledad.orellano@polymat.eu
Dr. Matias Luis PIcchio Post-Doc + 34 943015324
matias.picchio@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniela Minudri Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
daniela.minudri@polymat.eu
Dr. Carlos A. Castor Jr. Post-Doc +34 943 018474
carlos.castor@polymat.eu
Dr. Lucas Polo da Fonseca Pos Doc 943 015303
lucas.polodafonseca@polymat.eu
Dr. Marta Ximenis Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
marta.ximenis@uib.es
Dr. Ishfaq Ahmad Post Doc +34 943506068
ishfaq.ahmad@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniela de Morais Zanata Post Doc +34 943 01 87 30
daniela.demoraiszanata@polymat.eu
Dr. Sergio Martin Saldaña Post Doc +34 943015324
sergiomartin.saldana@polymat.eu